Advisory Board Members

Aditya Pittie

Managing Director

IN10 Media

Abhishek Rege


Endemol Shine India

Abhimanyu Singh

Chairman - Managing Director

Contiloe Pictures Pvt. Ltd.

Anil Wanvari

Founder, CEO & Editor-In-Chief

Indian Television Dot Com Group

Anuraag Srivastava

Co-Founder & COO - Rainshine Entertainment
CEO - CM Studios & Lightstream

Ajit Andhare


Viacom18 Studios

Aradhana Bhola

Managing Director

Fremantle India Television Productions Pvt. Ltd.

Chhitra Subramaniam

Senior Vice President - Creative & Production

Kross Pictures India

Hansal Mehta

Film Director, Writer & Producer

Karan Bedi

Chief Executive Officer

MX Player & MX TakaTak

Kutty Padmini

MD and Chairman

Vaishnave Mediaa Works Limited & Arpad Cine Factory Private Limited

Megha Tata

Managing Director, South Asia

Discovery, Inc.

Naveen Chandra


Mumbai Movie Studios

Nikkhil Advani

Film Producer, Director & Screenwriter

Punit Misra

President - Content and International Business

Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited (ZEEL)

Raj Nayak

Founder & Managing Director

House of Cheer Networks Pvt. Ltd.

Rohit Jain

Managing Director

Lionsgate South Asia and Networks - Emerging Markets Asia

Sameer Nair


Applause Entertainment

Shibasish Sarkar

Group CEO

Reliance Entertainment

Shariq Patel

Chief Business Officer

Zee Studios

Register Now